Make your own free website on Tripod.com
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Welcome, to the
White Tower
CONTACT POOL


**Please note: All info applies to OOC ranking.**
If anything needs to be changed or updated, em@il me, [Subject: WT Contact Pool] with the new info along with your handle. Or you can sign the guestbook =)


Jump to: Staff, Sitters, Aes Sedai, Accepted, Novices

Portal Stones/Links
White Tower Home
White Tower Temp Boards
Novice & Accepted Pages

Blue Ajah Website Green Ajah Website
Blue Ajah Forum Green Ajah Forum
Brown Ajah Website Red Ajah Website
Brown Ajah Forum Red Ajah Forum
Gray Ajah Website White Ajah Website
Gray Ajah Forum White Ajah Forum
Yellow Ajah Website



STAFF
Rank Ajah Name ICQ # AIM Email Address
Amyrlin Seat - Kathana Trevalaer 22492482 Sedai98 the_amyrlin_seat@dragonmount.com
Keeper of Chronicles - Shayini 113501408 AyrlinSedai ayrlin_tantrasine@hotmail.com
Mistress of Novices Blue Julannah Damodred 59614143 - julannah_damodred@yahoo.com
Mistress of Libraries Brown Raeyn Saethyr - DarkGlittaFaerie enchantress45@hotmail.com
Mistress of Libraries Brown Eniara Kisharad 112827328 Eniariom eniarom@dragonmount.com
Mistress of the Infirmary Yellow Carrain Aman'dore 51775368 - e.hemsley@worldnet.att.net
Ajah Head Blue Egwainne 9179627 Sabianin ashaman_lu@hotmail.com
Ajah Head Brown Karana Majin 53887585 KaranaMajin msfabian1@yahoo.com
Ajah Head Green Eladari Menaka 25406099 - el_menaka@dragonmount.com
Ajah Head Grey Pooke 46590495 - marce@dragonmount.com
Ajah Head Red Cerianth De'Corenn 143358587 azure516 azure516@aol.com
Ajah Head White Eilonwy DeLlyr 133215543 PsychadelicCandy cordelia@aessedai.net
Ajah Head Yellow Soraya Tarkanah - tsweetest1 marymcclelland@hotmail.html


SITTERS
Rank Ajah Name ICQ # AIM Email Address
Sitter Blue Cyndrid 114421873 nad2cyn narrd@hotmail.com
Sitter Blue Melainya al'Wyn 6109790 - cheekysmiley@mac.com
Sitter Blue Myrlindra Altuorah 125897823 - sian_is_always@hotmail.com
Sitter Brown Eniara Kisharad 112827328 Eniariom eniarom@dragonmount.com
Sitter Brown Raeyn Saethyr - DarkGlittaFaerie enchantress45@dragonmount.com
Sitter Brown Tiili Lind 114120856 TiiliLind tiilidragonmount.com
Sitter Green Eleanor al'Raim 71409335 - annemieke_vlieger@hotmail.com
Sitter Green Nymphia Marisa 30842620 - nymphia@dragonmount.com
Sitter Green Taya Gille - - -
Sitter Grey Deanne - - deejane78@hotmail.com
Sitter Grey Myriam Asynja 96829726 persephone117 persephone_333@hotmail.com
Sitter Grey Serinia Latar 5419469 - serinia_sedai@hotmail.com
Sitter Red Arie Tarou 1221171604 - kawaii_sa@hotmail.com
Sitter Red Marigween al'Rian 120469668 Marigween sanopayne@hotmail.com
Sitter Red Elmeara al'Baire 140373312 BeckoningLite tansypansytoogledoo@hotmail.com
Sitter White Ayrlin Tantrasine 113501408 AyrlinSedai ayrlin_tantrasine@hotmail.com
Sitter White Lylana 40144890 LunarDreaming lunarmagic@lunardreams.net
Sitter Yellow Carrain Aman'dore 51775368 - e.hemsley@worldnet.att.net
Sitter Yellow Meara al'Jade - - -
Sitter Yellow Nimue Stormsong 100119112 NimueStormsong nimuestormsong@aessedai.net


TR>
AES SEDAI
Ajah Name ICQ # AIM Em@il
Blue Alizanth Prelofnor 34114545 AlizDM alizanth@hotmail.com
Blue Eledhwen Angelline 152676674 AngelEledwhen angel_eledhwen@hotmail.com
Blue Jhaenara Kendal 6114597 Jhaenara jhaenara@hotmail.com
Blue Julannah Damodred 59614143 none julannah_damodred@yahoo.com
Blue Kamarile al'Chera none Emeralds287 kamarilesedai@yahoo.com
Blue Kartos Dal'Avier 36066590 JFishGirl kartos@excite.com
Blue Kristal Meridin none none kristal_angel@hotmail.com
Blue Liselle Di'Huron 71522546 none anneliesheidekamp@hotmail.com
Blue Lola Briklyr none JupiterDroplets jupiterdroplets@aol.com
Blue Rinoa 210518 RinoaMao rinoa@dragonmount.com
Blue Tilana Siharalin 29619294 none tilana@dragonmount.com
Blue Yavanne - - -
Blue Zerah Tristar 95733940 MariaAiel maria@dragonmount.com
Brown Swaniana Zorgan 118596820 Swaniana swanianasedai@yahoo.com
Brown Arette Nenatiar 101433330 none arette_sedai@hotmail.com
Brown Claire al'Windischan 139390820 Taloolah7 claire@harmonyroad.com
Brown Kaylie Silvermane 45010251 none kaylies@dragonmount.com
Brown Mellyn al'Baya 11000785 Mellyn 77 mel_7@yahoo.com
Brown Swaniana Zorgan 118596820 Swaniana swanianasedai@yahoo.com
Brown Terra al'Beya 127056675 Nerdian Queen nerdian_queen@aol.com
Brown Verina al'Merrin none VerinaAlMerrin1 alison.bates@dragonmount.com
Green Aya Renae - - -
Green J'aime Elliandren none JaimeWVU jaimewvu@hotmail.com
Green Lanfir Marithsen - - lanfir@yahoo.com
Green Lyanna al'Elisande - - -
Green Mandi - - -
Grey Daelin Ekelle 97171081 daelinsedai daelin_ekelle@hotmail.com
Grey Almindhra Dhasara 98998666 doeminique almindhra@dragonmount.com
Grey Tania Ramsey 82413115 - taniaramsey@dragonmount.com
Red Bhanta Niccoli 126403259 snkdra missingpixi@aol.com
Red Kairina Dragoran 126357001 kairinadragoran kairinasedai@hotmail.com
Red Kathrina DeVir - - -
Red Muirenn - - -
Red Sabine Ross 73089434 SabSedai sabine_ross@yahoo.com
Red Zania al'Denai 59792585 AJMM16 aju16@yahoo.com
White Cailet Ryan - - cailetryan@yahoo.com
White Delphine Caundrea 153381333 Delphi180 delphinesedai@yahoo.com
White Emillith al'Cuebiyar 49587595 dora oak stargarden@excite.com
White Farain Corai none PapyrusKat papyruskat@aol.com
White Jagen Halin 145692017 Hunter4theHorn angelasedai@a-znet.com
White Lauralina Desaine 54052233 none lauralinasedai@dragonmount.com
White Mashiara Ha'bri 144944895 Mashiara Lylin mashiara_habri@dragonmount.com
White Quatilina Radishi - - leri@mangaknights.com
White Taeadra Culthane 1315547 none taeadra@softhome.net
Yellow Erina - Papliondae -
Yellow Shannadin Acadia - - -
Yellow Zanthia Diniar 112827673 StdTs zanthia@mangaknights.com



ACCEPTED
Name Ajah ICQ # AIM Email Address
Ariana Danarith Green - arianadanarith arianadanarith@dragonmount.com
Beyaelle Undecided - - -
Bronwyn Almindhra undecided 8443914 BronwynA bronwyna@aol.com
Calia undecided - - -
Cantorrei undecided - - -
Eriu Green 79423382 none eriumaclaomainn@hotmail.com
Gaea undecided - - -
Kroija Macheef undecided 135543869 Uberchicken leeroned@tx3.net
Morgan Estarra Yellow 149031222 MorganJH hennesm@georgetown.edu
Nynaeve Altuorah undecided 91431585 - nurit_n10@hotmail.com
Sashina Kantonari Grey 123600945 - sashina@dragonmount.com
Sierra Green none SierraStixSaturn sierra@dragonmount.com
Sinda undecided - - -



NOVICES
Name ICQ # AIM Email Address
Andromeda Austen 18797637 Kaevan442 rain_dancer442@yahoo.com
Ayanna - - -
Breanna none Breanna313 lizardphan@earthlink.net
Gabrielle Eli'vere 91431585 DoulosOfYahweh spaghettiojo@hotmail.com
Morgaine RayneMist - - -
Roslyn none Teslan 26 teslan26@hotmail.com